Plymouth Physical Therapy Specialists
Book Appointment

Milford Location

Ann Arbor Location

Massage Therapy

Stop Living With Rotator Cuff Pain

Thurs., Feb 17 – 5:30pm Wixom Center
Sat., Feb 5 – 9:00am Armada Center
Thurs., Feb 3 – 5:00pm Plymouth Center
Wed., Feb 2 – 6:00pm Howell Center
Tues., Jan. 27 – 6:00pm Ann Arbor Center
Thurs., Jan 20 – 5:00pm Milan Center
Wed., Jan 19 – 6:00pm White Lake Center
Thurs., Feb 10 – 5:30pm St. Clair Shores
Wed., April 6 – 6:00pm Rochester Center

 

 

Heel Pain Workshop

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
6:00 PM
Livonia Center

24 Convenient Locations

Real Relationships

Real Results

Highest Level of Patient Care
24 Convenient Locations

Back Pain & Sciatica Workshop

Thursday
Feb 24, 2022
6:00 PM
Livonia West Center

Knee Pain Workshop

Thurs., Feb. 10 @ 6:00 PM
Ann Arbor Center

Tues., Feb. 1 @ 5:00 PM
Saline Center

Tues., Feb. 8 @ 5:30 PM
Shelby Center

Tues., Jan. 18 @ 6:00 PM
Howell Center

Thurs., Feb. 17 @ 5:00 PM
Plymouth Center

Wed., Jan. 26 @ 5:00 PM
Rochester Center

Real Relationships. Real Results.

 

Plymouth Physical Therapy Specialists is a Physical Therapy outpatient rehabilitation practice
that specializes in orthopedic and sports injuries, with real relationships and real results.

Specialty Programs
Specialty Programs
Specialty Programs
Specialty Programs
Pelvic Pain
Lymphedema
Vestibular
Workers' Compensation
With direct access, you’re able to come see us for all of your physical therapy needs, with NO REFERRAL NEEDED!

From diagnosis, evaluation of what ailments you have, as well as being able to treat our patients’ needs in many facets of physical therapy, we are here to assist you!

Special Offer

Injury Screen Discovery Visits

Call to Schedule Today | Limited Space Available

Why Choose Us —

> Evidence Based Treatment

> Team Approach to your Recovery

> 24 Convenient Locations

> Orthopedic and Sports Specialists at Every Location and Providing Specialized Services

Welcome to Plymouth Physical Therapy Specialists

Founded in 1994 we are committed to the highest level of patient care, including the most up-to-date treatment approaches, state of the art equipment, and same day appointments. Our Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists are available for you, today.

We welcome you to become our patient today at one of our 24 clinics in Ann Arbor, Armada, Brighton, Canton, Commerce, Garden City, Howell, Jackson, Livonia, Livonia East, Milan, Northville, Novi, Plymouth, St. Clair ShoresSaline, Shelby Township, South Lyon, Sterling Heights, Swartz Creek, White Lake/Waterford, or Wixom/Walled Lake.

Armada Clinic
PPTS Specializes in Orthopedic and Sports Injuries

Real Relationships. Real Results.